Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Tax Changes from a Forms Perspective – Tax Year 2021

Thursday, January 13, 2022
 2:00 p.m. Eastern; 1:00 p.m. Central; 12:00 p.m. Arizona and Mountain; 11:00 a.m. Pacific; 9:00 a.m. Hawaii
 
This webinar will cover the following:
  • Knowledge of major income tax changes for individual taxpayers for tax year 2021
  • Knowledge of major employment tax changes for tax year 2021
  • Knowledge of major tax form changes from 2020 to 2021
  • Knowledge of new tax forms for tax year 2021
  • Knowledge of tax products available for limited English proficiency (LEP) taxpayer
  • Plus a live Q & A

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3HNDALU

Offered with closed captioning.  Closed Captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing.  Captions are available in English only.

0 Comments

There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top